Meet The Team


Peter Reynolds was elected as leader of the Legalise Cannabis Alliance (LCA) in 2011. He led the transformation of the LCA into CLEAR and was appointed president in 2014. He stood down as leader in July 2015 but continues as president with responsibility for strategy and as the public face of CLEAR.

Jon Ford

Graham Smith

Andrea Clarke was appointed director of membership in April 2016. She is also a member of the Medicinal Users Panel.

Vicky Hodgson

Advisory Board

Professor Mike Barnes


Over the course of its development, CLEAR has made a Fellowship its highest honour. It is awarded to those who are true heroes in the cause, who have gone way above and beyond the call of duty and have made a real difference to the cannabis law reform campaign.

CLEAR Fellowships[/vc_column_text]